STAFF + ELDERS

TRANSITIONAL PASTORAL TEAM

  • Michael Bischof
    Transitional Lead Pastor
    michael@newsongsd.org
  • Paul Kaak
    Transitional Teaching Pastor
    paul@newsongsd.org

STAFF

  • Linda Treydte
    Operations Director
    linda@newsongsd.org
  • Dennis Bachman
    LIFEgroups + Missions
    dennis@newsongsd.org
  • Susan Callow
    Bookkeeping
    susan@newsongsd.org
  • Justin Allen
    Communication + Tech
    justin@newsongsd.org
  • Nancy Sojka
    Front Office
    nancy@newsongsd.org
  • Ron Aramburo
    Worship Director
    ron@newsongsd.org
  • Tyler Greek
    Worship Director
    tyler@newsongsd.org
  • Connie Lannom
    Family Connections
    connie@newsongsd.org
  • Marissa Tiddle
    Early Childhood
    marissa@newsongsd.org
  • Kristie Thomas
    Elementary + Women
    kristie@newsongsd.org
  • Josh Coya
    Students
    josh@newsongsd.org
  • Jessica Carnahan
    Social Media + Outreach
    jessica@newsongsd.org

ELDERS

  • Peter Treydte
    Chairman
    peter@newsongsd.org
  • Scott Martinez
    Vice Chairman
    scott@newsongsd.org
  • Tim Peters
    Treasurer
    tim@newsongsd.org
  • Howard Drechsler
    Secretary
    howard@newsongsd.org
  • Mark Tyler
    Elder
    mark@newsongsd.org